Contact partners

Contact partners
Honorary President Dr. Helmut Haller E-Mail
Committee   E-Mail
Chairman Jürgen Schart E-Mail
1st Vice-chairman Henri Paletta E-Mail
2nd Vice-chairman Reinhard Kappen E-Mail
Board of Directors    
Head of Training Unit Ulrike Gehner E-Mail
Head of Mission Unit (comm.) Michael Rotaru E-Mail
Head of int. Mission Unit Michael Lesmeister E-Mail
Head of Technology and Devices Unit Thomas Ristau E-Mail
Head of Media and Communications Unit Stefan Sobotta E-Mail
Head of Finance Unit Jürgen Weinreuter E-Mail
Head of Legal and Insurance Unit Dr. Daniela Lesmeister E-Mail
Rescue Dog Judges’ Representative Volker Marx E-Mail
Chair of the Advisory Board Peter Göttert E-Mail
State officials    
Baden-Württemberg Peter Göttert E-Mail
Bavaria Andreas Kellringer E-Mail
Berlin Frank Storch E-Mail
Brandenburg Frank Storch E-Mail
Hamburg Holger Grinnus E-Mail
Hesse Angelika Simon E-Mail
Lower Saxony Günter Wielage E-Mail
Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania Gabriel Fibinger E-Mail
North Rhine-Westphalia Christina Meier E-Mail
Rhineland-Palatinate Hans-Erich Becker E-Mail
Saarland Hans-Erich Becker E-Mail
Saxony Oliver Ihring E-Mail
Saxony-Anhalt Oliver Ihring E-Mail
Schleswig-Holstein Andreas Polter E-Mail
Thuringia Peter Göttert E-Mail
Data Protection Officer Wolfgang Weinreuter E-Mail
External ombudsman

Compliance / Anti-Corruption
Heinrich Egbert E-Mail
Animal Welfare Officer Helmuth Hiegemann E-Mail
dhv-Chairman Achim Friedel E-Mail
Training Centre Rescue and Help (TCRH)    
Hünxe   E-Mail
Mosbach   E-Mail
Malchin   E-Mail